[Don't Breathe]

in #movie6 years ago

7.jpg

This is crazy. When I write a review of movie, I carefully review the production, music, acting, and visual beauty. But this doesn't really need to analyze the elements of the movie. Those are one thing; direct, music and acting.

I have nothing to write(I don't mean that this is not worthy, my explaination is worthless). But for the review, let's use something though.

The original title is Don't Breathe. This is a very good title. Be in exact line with the ideas of the film.

Especially, the space use is so good that it gives the audience breathtaking feeling.

The aftertaste lasts long. You can have a wonderful experience of holding your breath for two hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79