WHO AM I

in #movie6 years ago

I saw a nice German movie about hacking. I do not really understand my eyes when it's a good movie. However, how many movies that are released every year in the whole world, the news of my ears! In the last few days, I have seen the suggestion from some people today.
image

Summary of the story Benjamin Engel is a no body. No body literally means no body. With her grandmother and her pizzas delivery was going away in a different way. But very common people sometimes want to become a superman. Benjamin would also have But he has no super power! But on the day he realized that he was a genius of hacking, he started to become a superman since that day.

That's how he got acquainted with Max, Paul and Stefan. Four people were born in a hacking group, name, 'CLAY'.

Their days were cut well by hacking the hacks. The problem started from that day, the day when they decided to hack the German Secret Service server to see the legendary Hacker MRX of the hacking world. The German Secret Service server has not yet hacked anyone.

They also did that. But after this incident, KrypTon, a hacker from another group, was an undercover agent of German secret service.

CLAY is in serious trouble. The cybercrime department was involved in the back. The only way to survive is to do the same. To uncover, the real identity of MRX.

My response: a movie with a restless Mast Watch Movie for Thrillers There is usually a twist in the thriller movie, but here it is 2. Yes, just read, two.

Movie Name: Who Am I (Who Am I)

Run time: 1 hour 42 minutes

My rating: 8/10

;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79