Most expected follow up movies by people

in #movie6 years ago

If you like watching movies like other ordinary people you will have some favorites movies. You expect continuation of this kind of movies. I will list my three movie which will be available for us in short time.

**You can comment your top 3 below. **

First one is Avatar 2.

avatar.jpg

when I watched the first movie. I was impressed. very much. The sceneraio f the movie is perfect. This is my first 3D movie that I liked. I watched some before but I did not like the others. They first plan to publish this movie in 2018. But they changed their mind and postponed. Becaouse they are making Avatar 2,3 same time. They make these movies in one shot. But they will publish every 2–3 years passed.
In 2020 this will be available.
You can watch details here.




lord.png
The second one is Lord of the Rings. We watched 6 movies from 2001 until now. All of them shows us the strength of imagination of J. R. R. Tolkien. When he writes it does not create huge impect that days. But interestingly especially in game sector nearly every game has something from that movie. Archensone, trolls, rings or (magical objects).
They wanted to plan a continuation movie after 6 movie. But Amazon makes different offer. They give 300 million dolars to make this as a serie.
lord1.png




The third one Titanic or a Marvel movie. I wanted to add one of them. If you look at the trailers for 2 or 3 years Marvel dominate the sector. Nearly every year they have 3–4 for best movies.
In 2018 X- Man series continue with the new mutants after Logan. Most of the funs like Marvel movies much. So they will continue this kind of moview every 2 years.




On the other hand Titanic had extreme success when in cinemas in 1997.
In 2019 They will continue the story.


Sort:  

@pliatusz, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76