Everything wrong with The Meg

in #movie6 years ago

So for the people who are living under a rock, the meg is a recently released movie about a rescue mission that releases Megalodon from the depths of the ocean.

images (9).jpeg

This Thriller Fantasy is actually a really good movie, there were only a few things that in this reality would be unrealistic, hopefully I won't be spoiling the movie for anyone, if you haven't seen it, maybe go see it then come back.

So let me get down to my very short list.

  1. The size of the meg kept changing, it was huge from the start but it somehow kept getting bigger and smaller towards the end.
  2. The scene where Jason Statham dive into the water with the aqualung. (To be honest, I have never gone diving before but my husband is the one that kept talking about that). Apparently if you dive into the ocean with a aqualung like that you will knock yourself out. Hence the reason divers fall back into the water.
  3. The meg jumping out of the water and onto the boat. (So this one is just a personal opinion, I'm by no means a marine biologist so I don't know if this would be possible. However with the size of the meg, I don't think it would be possible for them to breach the water like that)

unnamed.gif

And that is it, that is my list. My husband and I really enjoyed this movie, I will for sure not go into deep water, like ever but I wasn't planning on doing it any time soon.

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

A deep sea submersible pilot revisits his past fears in the Mariana Trench, and accidentally unleashes the seventy foot ancestor of the Great White Shark believed to be extinct.
MV5BNjE4Y2UwMmYtNDhhNi00MzYzLTk1ZTgtMzBkOWZkMDIwOWVmXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNDkzMTYwMjM@._V1_.jpg
Watch Mile 22 Full Movies Online Free HD
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Watch.Here ⇒ http://bit.ly/megallodon

Download Here ⇒ http://bit.ly/megallodon
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ஜ۩۞۩ஜ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83