Jurassic World review

in #movie6 years ago

Last night, my hubby and I went to see this in cinema. Unlike the Avengers, Jurassic World didn't have as many people in the cinema... You know what that means???

That's right! A space for my bag and jacket.

images (10).jpeg

The movie itself did not disappoint, I was sitting on the edge of my seat and sometimes in my husband's lap. Like the first jurrasic world movie, this one also brought the feels and if you are sensitive to watching sweet creatures plead for life, bring tissues.

Once again, jurrasic world has a way of showing me how greed can destroy your humanity. It brings to light how some people are blinded by money and as long as they get their pay day the world can be damned. It also has a way of showing the worst of humanity, giving the wrong people power and realising that the monster is the one holding the gun.

All in all this movie was very entertaining, perhaps not very realistic but in a fictional story that isn't a big issue.

Will definitely watch again.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77