My top three favorite moviessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #movies5 years ago

I like to watch films in my less busy moment but trust me I do get bored easily while watching some movies and there are some movies I can watch every single day without ever getting bored and here are the list you might wanna give em a try:

IMG_20190410_092802.jpg

source

Bahubali

  • This is an Indian movie and it has two part... One brother got the other killed for the throne out of jealousy and hatred but at the end the son of the dead took revenge for his father. So many actions to behold and the songs are melodious...

IMG_20190410_094557.jpg

source

Spartacus

  • This is about a man whose wife was taken from him by a Roman lord and he was enslave but at the end he butchered his dominus and with the other gladiators they fight for their freedom..the film is filled with action, erotic, betrayal, I mean every scene is being captured in this film!

1250211_Moana.jpg

source

Moana

  • This is a cartoon but a very interesting one about a girl who love the sea, who was destined to free her people from the curse of the land caused by mawi( a demi god)

What are your top three favorite movies?

GOD BLESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71