The highwaymen

in #movies5 years ago

Wow.

Killer movie about the ambush of Bonnie and Clyde.

I'd reccomend watching it.

Oh and great guns too.

Not totally accurate but they did well

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I watched it when I was high it was realy good but I cant remember shit, I gues I have to rewatch it LOL

Howdy sir ganjafarmer! I just watched that last night! that was really good, I agree, especially since it was a true story. I wasn't familiar with the one full auto rifle that he practiced with and used in the ambush, is that the one you said wasn't totally accurate?

Yes it's a monitor modified BAR. And just was learning about that gun. Not something you can just buy in a store...

The Thomson and BAR you could buy. Same with ammo. No background check.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, I keep meaning to watch it, but pass it up for some reason. I will def give it a watch.

Do it! It's actually pretty cool

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 24.62 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73