Aladdin's First Teaser Poater has ArrivedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #movies6 years ago

DpK8GysUYAAccde.jpeg

Heck, this teaser is so teasing we don't even get to see the font of the movie, just the amazing lamp. Looks at that amazing detailed work on it. This is no simple lamp like in the cartoon. By tommorow we should get the first look for the movie. I don't think it will be a teaser trailer although the movie will come out in about 8 months, but maybe a complete poster or a behind the scene featurette.
What do you think about our first look at the mysterious lamp? Or are you just fed up with live action adaptations?

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Sort:  

Without Robin Williams to play the Genie I'm just not sure it will be worth watching.

I think Will Smith is different enough to make the role his own. I am cautiously optimistic.

You're probably right and I'm sure it won't be bad. But Aladdin is one of my favorite Disney movies with some of my favorite Disney music so it has a lot to live up to :).

I saw the Beauty and the Beast live action movie (don't judge, I have daughters). I thought they did a good job with it but then I was never a particular fan of the animated version.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77