Ant-Man and the WASP Character Posters Reveled

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

Ant-Man and the WASP.jpg

Ant-Man the WASP is only one month away, so Marvel is shifting into high gear when it comes to advertising the movie. New characters poster have been revealed. Some of them are larger images of what we've seen, and some of it is really interesting. So here they are:

Michael Douglas as Dr. Hank Pym

Ant-Man and the WASP 2.jpg

Laurence Fishburne as Dr. Bill Foster/Goliath

Ant-Man and the WASP 3.jpg

Michelle Pfeiffer as Janet van Dyne. I'd like to take a moment to note that despite the fact that Michelle Pfeiffer is an older actresses and her character has been stuck in the quantum realm for a long time, it is still really rare to see a woman with white hair on the big screen, let alone the poster. She still looks great.

Ant-Man and the WASP 4.jpg

Paul Rudd as Ant-Man

Ant-Man and the WASP 5.jpg

Evangeline Lilly as the WASP. Unlike most of the behind the pictures we've seen, here her costume is colorful. I really like it, and I hope it's an add on that will be seen throughout the movie.

Ant-Man and the WASP.jpg

Ant-Man and the WASP

Ant-Man and the WASP 7.jpg

Hannah John-Kamen as Ghost. I have to say I am not a fan of her outfit, it looks awkward to me.
Ant-Man and the WASP 6.jpg

What do you think about the posters?

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71