First Avengers: Endgame Clip is here

in #movies5 years ago (edited)

Avengers 4 poster.jpg

It seems like everyone are just dying for every little piece of information about the movie. We already know that the trailers are cut misleadingly and that some expected scenes from the trailer won't even make it into the movie. Now we get our first official scene from the movie that probably is from early on in the movie. So obviously, spoilers ahead.

So yeah, Carol Danvers is totally a boss here. She is stronger than Thanos, not that it is enough. It will take a lot to win and to undo what he did. She was the Avengers of the galaxy up until now, and I have a feeling that this scene was chosen to raise the profile of her solo movie even higher. Still, I'm just dying for her to interact with Black Widow. And I love Captain America. No says watch your language now. Oh, I just want to see the movie already so badly.

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Sort:  

I think I just peed a little bit....

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Congratulations @readingdanvers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 800 replies. Your next target is to reach 900 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09