The Predator Movie Trailer Has Arrived

in #movies6 years ago (edited)

The Predator.jpg

The new The Predator movie trailer is here.

I have to say, not only is this a great cast, despite the obvious lack of movie stars to drive ticket sales, but also I am getting a strong 90s vibe from this movie. Along with Captain Marvel which will be set in the 90s, perhaps the 80s nostalgia wave will end, and the 90s nostalgia wave will start.
I really hope this movie will just be super fun.

The Predator comes out 14 September 2018.

Image source

Please follow me and upvote my posts to help yourself stay up to date with everything that is nerdy and awesome.

Resteems will also be most appreciated.

See you in my next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70