I started to Hate Marvel Movies

in #movies5 years ago

image.png

Man it really starts to get boring to watch shitty super hero movies ,I used to watch them all I will probably watch them again its a good way to waste your time but , would it be really bad if they can add some effort and story to these instead of Baam baam Kaboom Whaam.

Sort:  

Yeah not gonna lie they’re getting shittier and shittier for sure!

Think of a surprise end to a story, where the good and evil battles over a weapon, that can destroy all humanity. They just give them too much power, so the combat lacks tension as they are invincible no matter what. I haven't seen most of the new superpeople movies just for the reason you state. Take away expensive effects and the movies will be unwatchable.

My suggestion to fix it would be just to give them far less power. Have seen Divergent for example? There are people clearly stronger than others, but they are still very vulnerable, so the government shooting them actually makes sense. This is what I would like these crazy movies to be. Give them weakness, so tension and dozens of plot twists come on scene.

Btw, I saw Aletta, even though I didn't like the director after filming Avatar. It's also a good example of how much power superhero needs. She could be distracted at least - this is time when she gets hurt.

I completely agree it and I really loved Divergent , instead of those vulnerabilities they put shitty background stories with daddy issues :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75