Sweet Monster Hunter Movie Announced!

in #movies5 years ago

Monster Hunter was a huge hit for Capcom, one that not only sold well in Japan but overseas. And now they are making a movie. It will be directed by Paul W.S. Anderson who is not new to video game movies or even capcom movies as he directed the Resident Evil films. Milla Jovovich will be in it, who was the star or the resident evil movies. Ron Perlman and Tony Jaa will also be in the cast.

I do not know if this will be good or not but I am interested. I think it is going to depend on budget and how fun the movie is. There is not much of a Monster Hunter story to carry a film but a big special effect movie with monsters could be a summer hit.

Here is a link for more info:
https://news.avclub.com/paul-w-s-andersons-latest-video-game-adaptation-is-sta-1832450682

What video game movies do you want to see? I would like to see Metal Gear.

game-1926907_1280.png

Sort:  

A Metal gear movie would be great, because it would be a suspense, it could also be "Driver" that game I really like a lot.

I had not realized that you had returned and I'm glad about that.

At Christmas, I made a gift to thank many people, who in one way or another grew my account and that of my wife @blessed-girl. In particular, thanks for the contests last year.

I leave the video of the publication and the link of it.

Note: as I do not know how your face is, I put an animated character with a flannel with the Geek logo.



https://steemit.com/dtube/@theonlyway/en2k57sj

Aw I am touched :)

I might go back to the contests in the future but for now I need to concentrate in making myself financial stable. I am glad it helped you guys in any way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11