My answer for some question @mr-science

in #mr-science5 years ago (edited)

Friends, how are you? Of course you are very much happy, today I am participating in this content. It is really very much like to organize such a beautiful Contest through which people can mention their favorite games and players.

I like every game of every kind and I like many players in it. Most of all we like to see the game that we love most. We are very excited to see when he gets it and what will come before us.

So do not be late, try to answer the three questions as much as possible to make it better.

Thank you very much @mr-science arrange this interesting contest

1• Who is your favorite player in cricket? Why?

image
Source

My most favorite Cricket Pillayer is Mohammad Rafik of Bangladesh
I love him much more than a gentle and cold-headed man I've seen very few in the game of cricket.

I do not see much cricket cricket, but when this rafik was from the Bangladesh team, I must have tried to see his game.

He might not have been very good at batting but in his bowling but a different arrangement was another attraction. Whenever he came to the ball, all people were welcome to clap their hands because everyone knew that Rafiq would definitely be something.

What would he say about the batting, or if he came to bat, he would have played in one over, and he did not play, he would never stop playing and always try to hit the long and the four, and the ball must have been 6 and 4 in his game, and I liked him very much.

2 • Who is your favorite player in football? Why?

image
Source

Now comes the football game football game, which is very much like the people of the world, so this game is so much fun, so that people enjoy the game very much and enjoy many fun.

The question was what was my favorite footballer and why,

In fact, I am an Argentine supporter whenever I see football, I support Argentina very much because I have a good pelayer inside. I do not know how she feels about it, but I like her very much. Messi Messi must know all of you. Another type of person when he is looking at him in the field, when Messi scored and if he scored,
So I loved him a lot.

3 • my fevarite game is caram borad....

image
Source

Everybody likes one type of game. Someone football. Someone cricket. There are many types of tennis games. Everyone likes one type of game. Likewise, I have a favorite game that is Crumbboard. I like much like watching all the games I have played this game since I was in class five and I play this game with lots of enthusiasm and I love this game more than I love From this, our vision is reflected in our eyesight more and we can use it to mango in a small hole. We can target the Games, so I play with a lot of joy

I hope you like these answers to these three questions and I do not know how well I have been able to thank you all for watching this short post.

also check this announcement post....

everyone participate and earn

https://steemit.com/question/@mr-science/50-steem-giveway-contest-82a12b32a610a

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 9 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 172 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Hi @mamun123456, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97