Minnow Mayor Town Hall

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Steemit Minnow.png

Hey all, I hope you're having an excellent night. Tonight is Sunday night. So that means it's time for the Minnow Mayor Town Hall. Come on air and talk to me about whatever you'd like. Bend the ear of a top 20 witness for what you'd like to see happen on the chain, talk about the changes of HF20, talk about a post or project you'd like to promote. Do whatever! We're good.

If you don't have anything to say I'll fill the air with Steem Monsters... cause fighting starts in a week. Should be fun. We've already started paying out winners in the trial settings. You're not going to want to miss out on $100 bucks a day up for grabs or $1000 a week when tournaments start!

Some, hop on into minnowpond.org and come hang out with in PALnet on MSP-Waves as the Minnow Mayor Town Hall show goes live with Special Guest: YOU!

Show starts in 5 min!

Sort:  

No comments here? Hope you don't mind if i do! seems like i missed the show however ... Steem monsters sounds like a blast :)

Hi @aggroed!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 8.446 which ranks you at #9 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 291 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

wow wow @aggroed It would be wonderful, if you could support yourself with a Spanish translator, I have entered to listen to you a few times because I understand little, but if I know of your work and the effort you make daily with your team, for this wonderful platform. I leave you my best wishes for success and continue the achievements. Blessings.
Good vibe.

Thanks a lot for doing your work. I'm @clixmoney and this is my second account. I just voted for you as a witness. I'm building this community to make more collaborations in steem blockchain. We are now doing interviews, collaboration videos and building it step by step. I will always vote for the same witness with both accounts. Thanks for any suppot, we use all the earning to power up and upvote our members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66