Sounds of Steem Coming at you Live in 2 hours!!!

in #msp-waves6 years ago

sounds of steem.png

Hey all. I'm hosting the Sounds of Steem again with @swelker101 and possibly @isaria and possibly @krystle. it's a crummy wet morning this morning and I don't know if you know, but it's dangerous outside... especially in Australia. Everything tries to kill you there. Come warm yourself by the fire, put some mspwave.com/listen on the speakerbox and listen to live music!

I'm totally stoked for this lineup today!

Meno
Nathankaye
Zipporah
Thebugiq
Darrenclaxton
Yidneth
Lillywilton
Joseacabrerav

These folks are freaking amazing!!! I'm pumped!

Logistics

Join us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network Discord Channel

You can also listen live on mspwaves.com/listen

Show starts in 2 hours (11 NYC time). I can't wait to see you there!

Sort:  

thanks @aggroed for sharing useful information.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh it really i am waiting @aggroed

Yaayyyy see you later then.... Yay LIVE MUSIC! :)

Ohhhh that's good...

Our very own, Steem Got Talent

puts popcorn in the microwave

Greetings,
Would you mind if I contact you about my project ?
It's now 8 months I try to make it known by the most influencing steemians, but without success, I must be missing something, I must do something wrong.
Like for example, the last post of my blog, I did all I could to make it visible, but the goal is not achieved.
Your help and knowledge would really be appreciated, thank you.
If you're ok, how should I contact you ?

This was awesome! I was able to catch the last three or for. Great artists for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16