Join me for Pennsif's Alternative Lifestyle Show

in #msp-waves6 years ago (edited)

I'm pleased to let everyone know that I have been invited to be a guest on @pennsif's Alternative Livestyle Show this Friday, June 8th. I'm looking forward to talking about my many years in beekeeping and may just share some famous beekeeper affiliation that I don't often talk about 🤫

I hope you can join as well.

Check out the show post HERE.



The Alternative Lifestyle Show is on MSP Waves Radio.

It is on Fridays, 10pm - midnight UTC. (6PM-8PM if you are in the EST zone like me.)

If you are not sure of your local times check : www.worldtimebuddy.com

You will be able to listen through the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.

This post was cross-chain published using MASDACS.io
Check it out!

Sort:  

hi, @bushkill. i am Kailin.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I missed the show, how was it?

And how are the bees going, busy days at the moment I believe so?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71