Flew Shot ๐Ÿ’‰ S1E8 live on ๐ŸŸ MSP Waves ๐ŸŒŠ Mondays ๐Ÿ•“ 3PM EST / 8PM UTC.

in #msp-waves โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Patreon Cover.jpg


Flew_Shot

Flew Shot is a live weekly podcast where I will interview and interact with Steemians regarding numerous subjects. I will also use this as a platform for sharing my family's effort to homestead, micro-farm, practice zero waste, sustainability, health & wellness, alternative education and return to a techno-agrarian community rooted lifestyle. Each week I will spend some time doing live curation of posts during the show. Be sure to DM me any posts within the six day payout period, it does not have to be yours, or if you would like to be a guest on the show. My username on Discord is Movement19#0266.

Flew Shot ๐Ÿ’‰ Mondays ๐Ÿ•“ 4PM EST / 8PM UTC


steemit_odrau_blue_diamond_line_divider

You can stream video and audio of this and every @msp-waves show via the links provided below:

msp_wave_new_logo

PALnet Discord for live chat and stream.

steemit_odrau_blue_diamond_line_divider


steemit_odrau_red_dot_divider


Flew Shot ๐Ÿ’‰ S1E8

Today_steemit_header

Here's hoping this post finds you and yours well. Today I will go over a little bit more EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique). I will attempt some live curation. We'll probably talk about about living off-grid and sustainability. And of course whatever other shit happens to come up. Oh yeah, I also have some item to sell and raffle. See you in the chat for the usual shenanigans!

Also, I am doing live curation on the show so if you have a post or find one you feel deserves some attention be sure to DM me in Discord. My username is Movement19#0266.


Steemit_line

If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

mixcloud-1 sola-token128 Twitter-NEW facebook-logo patreon-logo

๐Ÿ™ Thank_You_Steemit โœŠ.


m19barcode


globocop_thin_red_line


pal_sig_anim_trans


SMA_steemit_music_alliance_M19_logo

@smacommunity


ghscollective_logo_01_1

@ghscollective


Whaleshares_Logo_150


NYCR_logo


banner_moonbot
@moonbot
Receive one upvote daily by sending 1SBD or 2 steem per month.


globocop_thin_red_line


#vaccinescauseavainflew

Sort: ย 

Umm, it's at 3 PM EST guy ;)

Thank you movement19! You've just received an upvote of 79% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29