The podcast soon to be formerly known as Eye Heart News. 4PM EST / 8PM UTC live on MSP-Waves.

in #msp-waves6 years ago (edited)

Patreon Cover.jpg


Good afternoon and welcome to my blog. I most certainly hope this post finds you and yours well. And if you're not well, I hope that things get better. If the latter is the case, I can relate. And I can assure you that things almost always get better. Even when it appears there is no end in sight, your current circumstances will surely lead you in a new direction and it is probably the right direction for you. I know it may not feel right at this moment and you may be experiencing a great deal of inner struggle. Rest assured that is normal.

Tell you what. It's looking like I don't have any guests lined up for the podcast starting in about an hour. Let's talk about it. Perhaps, if you wish, come on the air. Let's open up the lines of communication and engage in some good healthy dialogue. Who doesn't need a nice hearty talk every now and then? I'll catch you up to date on the fundraising I've been doing to get my family moved safely and happily back to Georgia so that we may carry out our plans to homestead and grow as a family and as individuals. I will tell you about some amazing Steemians who've truly lived up to this platform's reputation and expectations. And above all, let's have fun!


The podcast soon to be formerly known as Eye Heart News: 4PM EST / 8PM UTC


Gotta give a preemptive and massive BIG UP to @prc and @d-vine for being the beautiful people they are! Thank you...


steemit_odrau_red_dot_divider


Here is a link for the live stream on MSP-Waves.

Here’s a link for the live stream on @msp-waves' Discord.

You can also download the free Discord app and stream from a smartphone, tablet or pc.

Please join us in the chat for questions and comments.


In case you missed it...

  • M19 Viscosity #DnB 🎚 S1E26 ft. Avian Flew 🦉 (SMA, NYCR), Jungle 🦁 / Drum 🥁 n Bass 🎸 DJ Mix.
  • Some positive words and more fundraising...
  • The show soon to be formerly known as Eye Heart News 7/2/2018
  • The Level Volume 3

👍 If you enjoy the music I curate and content I create, please visit & follow on these platforms:

Patreon

Sola

🙏 Thank You Steemit

💵 Your contributions help keep the #EHO homestead afloat as well as fund my personal fight against the War on "Drugs".


globocop thin red line





steem engine


SMA_steemit_music_alliance_M19_logo


konkon_logo



globocop thin red line


#vaccinescauseavianflew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10