The Music and Money Show is Live at 8pm UTC (4pm EDT) - Be There to Get Learned!

in #msp-waves6 years ago

Alrighty boys and girls - another M&M show on MSPWaves is upon us. What shall this week bring?

The Music and Money Show.jpg

This week on...

The Music and Money Show (1).jpg

- Crypto Market Check

- Do you really know what your investment risk tolerance is?

- Music Music and more music!


Listen to it all here:

Discord radio channel: https://discord.gg/H23ptH

Join audience chat: https://discord.gg/dk224G

You can also catch the stream on: http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/

Live at 8pm UTC (4pm EDT)


Don't forget to check out all the awesome shows on MSPWaves Radio!

http://mspwaves.com/

Steemit_txtdvidr.png

Need to learn the basics about bitcoin, the blockchain and wallets?

Free e-book: ScaredyCatGuide to Knowing What the Heck Bitcoin Is


steemittags.JPG

Best Regards,
600x150EmailHeader.jpg

Disclaimer: All info in this post is my opinion and for educational use.

Sort:  

Hi friend... how are you....???????I am your new friend...if you vote me ....i will back you.

Please Stop - @mdsujonislam

You just said "vote me" and in your your last 100 comments you used 71 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 74.20% and Bot: 3.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

I might be late today. Getting my roots done right now to be blonde for Europe.

What? And here I thought you were a blonde!

I am. Again. :)

Sorry, I ended up getting back later than I thought. Also, I'll be Europe for the next 2 weeks so I'll probably miss your shows. I'm not ignoring you, I'm just off being a tourist.

Haha, no worries girl! Enjoy the travels :-)

Love that you use a classic audio tape as that takes me back to the 90's. Oh, I love cats by the way.

Double awesome! Yeah, I think a few years ago I finally threw out all my cassettes except a select few.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62