All eyes on @soundwavesphoton. The man for the task.

in #msp5 years ago

I'm calling the attention of all steemian, discord users, for @soundwavesphoton, my brother, blood from another mother, country. we are bound together by steemit, I never for once regretted our relationship together, he is a wonderful, intelligent, caring and loving person who know how to manage people and care for their need. He deserves to be the moderate of msp, in discord for various reasons. His application is here . We need a leader who values everyone irrespective of where they come from #steemit. Even before he came out vying for the post, he has been a leader undercover since his attitude and manner of approaching people, not mindful of colour, race. In short, he is a wonderful man. He is the one that can do it the best, his organizating spirit is beyond measure. I remember quite vividly on discord, how he responded to all, making sure everyone voice is heard, he never shun down anyone for one, he believes in ideas fussed together. Anytime I come online on discord I always see him participating and contributing to any reasonable issues discussed or tabled at anytime.

He is the not the first person I met on discord but he is the first person literary to enlighten me on how steemit works, he taught me a lot of things, he didn't tell me, then, go, like any other used to say. He took his time explaining how steemit work, some apps, then we never even have many functioning app on steemit as we have a lot of them now. There was a time i sent my post to him for upvote, we know, everybody wants to earn money whether what you post is meaningful and valueless as @tarazkp used to say in his post recently, not many want to know that. Instead of him flagging me, he said to me, build relationships, relate with people, therein they can support you. Up till tomorrow, I'm still using his influence to breath on steemit. I can't count time that I have brought my post for him to upvote even to the intent of asking him for financial support which he never refused. I can't not say enough of all the good things this my brother, indeed he is a brother, my blood even though we aren't family. But now we are one. We share idea across boundary. He is lovable man. A man of his words. If I'm writing from today till next year. I won't finished taking about his good deed. If I refused to acknowledge all what he had done for me and others then, I will be an ingrate.

I'm using medium to appeal and crave for support from steemian and organizations of the group that the man @soundwavesphoton is the man for the task. He is vested and well equipped. He is ever ready and never grumbles relating with others steemian whom I was a witness to. imageimage

A moderate is someone that shouldn't be selfish, he must be able to carry every body along and discharge his duties without being bias. This man treats everyone equally. I remember he once asked me if I was the one that used to write my post myself before he introduced me to a discord channel that has been of help ever since #helpie. There are several wonderful people on steemit whom @soundwavesphoton is one of them.

Another steemian who acknowledged him through his post said, "He spends a lot of time in PALnet, supports many different shows there, and helps keep the audience-chat light-hearted. He's done a fabulous job with Steemix — which is a wonderful, entertaining service! I don't see any reason to deny his request to be elevated to Junior Mod and let him test his wings! Go, Swoop!"

Thanks for reading, stay blessed!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much brother. Feels good to read this :)

You are welcome brother, you deserve more.

I do not think MOD is good enough. SWOOP 4PREZ 2020!!
We at CANNA CURATE value @soundwavesphoton and are honored to have him as one of our MODS and show hosts on #GHRO. This dude is indeed a good man and highly valued steemer.
~RESPECT~

Thanks for the warm acknowledgement message for our brother, he does deserve more than that as you have said.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adeyemidrey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21