Minnow Mayor Town Hall show recap

in #mspwaves6 years ago (edited)

Minnow Mayor.png

Sometimes it's more like Muppet Mayor than Minnow Mayor, but here we go again. I conducted 16 interview segments and I've attached them all below. We had an audience of roughly 40 people. We're still looking for DJs so if you wanna hop on the bus before we grow even larger now's your time. Good stuff below, thanks to the participants.

Start of the show.

@limabeing doesn't sing

@limabeing sings

@drakos flirts with Kubby

@drakos talks steem

Sort:  

I think more people need to flirt with Kubby, that was hilarious 🤣

You got it in English and French!

Imagine if I could get in Spanish, Portuguese, Madrid, Arabic, Russian, or Punjabi! I’m just saying, I could use it for my new show.

hahaha!! Te Amo Kubby !! :)

Hey, I might get jealous.

HEY! None of that, you must only say lovely comments with hearts! <3

That was a fun show :)

If I were Mayor, I'd change my name to Maynot
Mayor Maynot (don't laugh.. it only encourages me)

I am very happy with this. do you allow me to follow you on the same bus .. i am amazed to see your success

wow, it's great. I not understand how to do that, but I believe you are very professional to make it done. Thanks for share the great experience.

ok , but im have not watched his video :D

This post has received a 20.78 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @aggroed. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received gratitude of 16.89 % from @appreciator thanks to: @aggroed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04