1990s 🎵Decades Radio🎵 Today on MSPwaves! 🕚 11AM PST 🕑 2PM EST 🕖 7PM UTC

in #mspwaves5 years ago (edited)

You Missed it! 90s.png

Greetings, Steemland!

It's happened again! Another week has passed. It's

Today's Show:

coollogo_com-16218348.png

Prepare yourselves. The 90s were an angsty time. Every single song is about love (or lack of), sex and drugs. Like whoa. Thank goodness I had no idea what lyrics were about! 😇

Join me today for some flashbacks and feels!

Ya Missed it!

Playlist: Spotify 1990s - 11.25.18

Where to tune in LIVE (next week):

🌊 MSPwaves.com

💥VIMM.TV

😍PALnet DISCORD

When to catch me around the world:

N. AmericaEurope & SuchAustralia
11 AM - PST (Pacific)7 PM -GMT/UTC (U.K.)3 AM - AWST
12 PM - MDT (Mountain)8 PM - CET (Central Europe)6 AM - AEST
1 PM - CT(Central)8 PM -IST (Irish Standard)8 AM - NZDT (New Zealand)
2 PM - EST (Eastern)9 PM - EET (Eastern Europe)
3 PM - AST (Atlantic)10 PM - FET (Further Eastern Europe)

Disclaimer: This isn't EVERY time zone. Did I miss you? Let me know and I'll add ya to the chart!

decades radio logo.png

rainbow motion.gif

See you soon!


signature music smiley.gif

rainbow motion.gif

Proud to be a.png

Wanna know more about @helpie? Let me explain...

Sort:  

@karenmckersie !!!

Hey. :) Show starts in 30 minutes... if yer awake.

Just waking up now sorry I missed it!🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries. I thought you may be snoozin'.

Is no big deal. It's just a fun time... if you have time to waste.

Personally, I really like sleeping. 😎

Haha thanks ! 💁😂

Hi, @carrieallen!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Curated for #informationwar (by @gregorypatrick)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 9,500 Steem Power and 40+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • I have shared this post to our Gab, Twitter, Tumblr and Freedomsocial feeds as well as our reddit!! Join us everywhere Decentralized News lives and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

  • Check out our live interactive podcasts every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday at 12am UTC.

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

I had alot of fun listening in to your show, I loved everyones dance animations. Hope you get that implemented in chat on the live feed, it will look hilarious.

Im up and running on Steemmonsters so let me know when you can play.

Yus! I'm glad you made it this week! It was fun, as are most of my days 😉

I've been playing my monsterspirit account in the mornings... as that's when my new Daily Quest is available. How you doing?

@carrieallen

Oh, can I select a certain person to Battle? As it seems random. Ive won twice out of probably twenty battles. So far im at level 44 and every ten or so battles I win one and move up a little haha.

Im trying to only use the Fire summoner to move up in the quests.

Overall its alot of fun, maybe I need to work on my Strategy to get a better Win ratio.

Thanks for getting me into it, im having fun.

You can't choose who you battle... yet. Though because there are few playing at each level, if you play at the same time as someone else, it's likely you'll get matched.

I win maybe a little more than that with my baby account... so you're doing well. 😉

Make sure you see what your DAILY QUEST is (it will tell you what Splinter to use). Once you win 5 with that Splinter, you get a booster pack!

And yes, my strategy could be better. I be losing, the hubs comes in and builds a team... and wins. 🤣 I'll learn.

@carrieallen

Ah okay, well maybe ill see you once day in a battle. Haha cool, yeah i figured starting off ill lose alot. And almost done with that quest, I think ive done 4/5 with the Fire summoner now. Looking forward to that booster pack.

haha good luck with your team building skills.

@carrieallen

Woohoo! I got through that quest. Got a booster pack and an Epic card.

Congratulations @carrieallen! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ahhhh you're the cutest
just saying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06