🎵Musicals!🎵 🎙️Topics & Tunes 🎙️🎵 Today on MSPwaves! 🕛 12PM PST 🕒 3PM EST 🕖 7PM UTC

in #mspwaves5 years ago

topics and tunes round face.png

Greetings, Steemland!

🎶It is I! Your favorite Sunday DJ!🎶

It's time to wow you with my wordy ways-

to dazzle you with tunes I play.

So jump online,

put yer headphones in,

Grab that bottle of wine-

It's Sunday, let's begin. 😎

rainbow motion.gif

Today's Topics:

🤔It will come to me...🤔

I'm sure of it...

🎠Audience Choice!🎠

Literally, I'll talk about anything. Current events. Anything.

😲It's raining ROCKS!😲

Update: We found the truth.

Chris is here! So it's likely I'll bring him in to discuss stuff-n-things.

Carrieallen not to be held responsible in the event the 'plan' is thrown out the window and completely different topics and tunes are discussed/played.

rainbow motion.gif

Today's Tunes:

musicalss.png

Where to tune in:

🌊 MSPwaves.com

💥VIMM.TV

😍PALnet DISCORD

When to catch me around the world EVERY SUNDAY!

N. AmericaEurope & SuchAustralia
12 PM - PST (Pacific)7 PM -GMT/UTC (U.K.)3 AM Monday- AWST
1 PM - MDT (Mountain)8 PM - CET (Central Europe)5 AM Monday- AEST
2 PM - CT(Central)8 PM -IST (Irish Standard)8 AM Monday- NZDT (New Zealand)
3 PM - EST (Eastern)9 PM - EET (Eastern Europe)
4 PM - AST (Atlantic)10 PM - FET (Further Eastern Europe)

Disclaimer: This isn't EVERY time zone. Did I miss you? Let me know and I'll add ya to the chart!

Topicstunes 600x300.png

rainbow motion.gif

image.png

💛carrie signature.gif

rainbow motion.gif

For more information on our community projects check out our JULY UPDATE.
Proud to be a.png
I'm a member of the @helpie Witness Team!
Click the pic to vote today!
😍

rainbow motion.gif

carrie mistress.png

imageedit_190_6955743227.png

logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.io

dragon divider.png

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @thoughts-in-time)


Our purpose on steem is to encourage posts discussing information war, propaganda, disinformation, and liberty. We are a peaceful group of truth-oriented individuals. The topics we write about are those that the controlled social and mainstream media actively suppress. You can learn more about our mission, various websites, and membership benefits by clicking here!

Ways you can help the @informationwar!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78