Join me Tonight for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring Dino Romanelli

in #mspwaves6 years ago

I hope that tonight you cancel all other plans. I predict the conversation to get quite intense and I'm saying that with a smile. My guest tonight is a storyteller, a songwriter who I personally relate to deeply.

A few weeks ago one of @dinoromanelli's songs really caught my attention, it gave me a glimpse on how he sees the world, on how the songs are his mental notes, his musical diary. Well, tonight I want to ask him all those questions that are still in my head since that day.



What time is all this happening?


The Show officially starts at 2AM UTC tonight, but if this sounds complicated and you don't like working out what that means for you, I do have a little ninja chop. Fellow steemian and amazing super minnow @dflo made this simple to setup calendar it does all the math for you and it will help you not miss your favorite MSPwaves show ever again.

I sincerely hope to see you tonight


As always the plan of the no plan will be the plan in effect. I expect to laugh, get serious, get emotional and then laugh some more while we listen to music and talk about all things life....

Until Tonight my friends...




https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6


Other posts by yours truly

• Some Youtubers who are failing at Steemin - Do they know why?
• Conversations with mental Larvas
• I've been thinking about the Oracles - Collective Wisdom / Collective Consensus
• If the keyboard takes over I want impunity
• It doesn't look like anything to me

Sort:  

Hey, Meno...that was sure a whole lot of fun! Was great talking with you, and sharing thoughts about what I love to do. You're a really great host. Hope we can do this again sometime!

Yes we will my friend! :)

I don't think I will be able to join because as you know it's late for me, and finally last night I could fix my sleeping a bit, but I won't miss the replay because I know Dino as long as I know Serena and I am happy he gets this recognition.

something tells me the conversation is going to get emotional... big time.

I am glad to hear your talk @meno, because in addition to adding knowledge I am also entertained with your talks @meno. thank you

I am glad to hear your talk @meno, because in addition to adding knowledge I am also entertained with your talks @meno. thank you

I am glad to hear your talk @meno, because in addition to adding knowledge I am also entertained with your talks @meno. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30