Join me tonight on MSPWaves for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @breakoutthecrazy

in #mspwaves6 years ago

So this is how it happened, I swear. I became an instafan of their music last week after their entry would not leave my mind. I might be making my cat crazy having the song on repeat, but I'm learning the vocals myself. It's so good, its criminal and it angers me deeply.

I messaged them, told them they had to come to the show, threatened to send ninja gnomes to their home if they did not comply, and guess what? They complied!!! GO figure...



What time is all this happening?


The Show officially starts at 2AM UTC tonight, but if this sounds complicated and you don't like working out what that means for you, I do have a little ninja chop. Fellow steemian and amazing super minnow @dflo made this simple to setup calendar it does all the math for you and it will help you not miss your favorite MSPwaves show ever again.

I sincerely hope to see you tonight


As always the plan of the no plan will be the plan in effect. I expect to laugh, get serious, get emotional and then laugh some more while we listen to music and talk about all things life....

Until Tonight my friends...



Sort:  

can't wait!

Dont forget to bring your internet... we are gonna have fun!!

I forgot my internet in the bed... LOL as I was sleeping, but I found it today... :) BTW, I really appreciate what you shared at the end about money vs. what really is important in life. I so much agree. Thank you again.

Agree with your fantastic wishes

They are indeed so talented. Lovely voices and harmonies. Dunno if I can make it, saving my "break sleep schedule" for sounds of steem :( why are they soooooo late? Snif but I always catch up. I put replays while I write articles.

I'll do my best to listen in! Sounds like such a good show! ♥

thank you for the resteem my dear friend

your post is alwayes good.... love this....

Another good post like before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76