Join me tonight on MSPWaves for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring @lillywilton

in #mspwaves6 years ago

With a huge splash on the scene my friends, @lillywilton placed 2nd on last week's #openmic as if she was a seasoned veteran of our beloved platform. I simply had to ask her to join me for the show, and of course she complied. Did I bribe her? Nobody really knows the answer the that question.



What time is all this happening?

The Show officially starts at 2AM UTC tonight, but if this sounds complicated and you don't like working out what that means for you, I do have a little ninja chop. Fellow steemian and amazing super minnow @dflo made this simple to setup calendar it does all the math for you and it will help you not miss your favorite MSPwaves show ever again.

I sincerely hope to see you tonight

As always the plan of the no plan will be the plan in effect. I expect to laugh, get serious, get emotional and then laugh some more while we listen to music and talk about all things life....

Until Tonight my friends...




Other posts by yours truly

• Thoughts on Steem's Gift Economy
• Our tiny pineapples
• Different puppets, same stupid game
• Some thoughts on our peaceful Revolution - Communities
• A tiny cardinal

Sort:  

Totally 1000% not bribed, but omg @meno these cookies taste AMAZ....oops.

Mspwaves show is always amazing with a lot different lyric being played and people experience passing forward to other to learn from, I always enjoy the sonorous and melodious voice of our guest speaker all the time, I never once find it boring. We will meet there tonight, I hope it is still the same time as always

Yes, of course same time!

its a great job sir...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89