No Songwriter Shop Talk Tonight... But

in #mspwaves6 years ago

This does not mean there will be no radio. In truth is that I'm not really feeling it today, and when I say that, I'm talking about interviewing a fellow musician in the normal way that the show is ran. Now, it's not that there is anything I find wrong per say with the show's format, it's just that... Today, this week, I'm not feeling it.

Does this mean replay tonight? I'm not sure, but I don't think so. Maybe I'll take the opportunity that MSP/Palnet has given me to express some of my thoughts to an unexpecting audience.

It sounds as if I'm planning something evil, but I promise is quite the opposite. And who knows, today could be the day a new type of show is born, not on this specific time slot, but on MSP-Waves itself.

I won't say much more, since I'm not even too convinced of anything and as they say here in 'merica I fully intend to play this by ear. And I mean the whole day, right now, even typing this somewhat short announcement.

To those who might feel a tad disappointed, Im sorry. But I'm sure next week everything will go back to "normal". Well, hopefully.

Much love

@meno

Sort:  

I was gonna miss it anyway tonight, got shit to do early in the morning fratello

I hope so .good luck.up

I'll still try to be there. ♥

I wish I could be there to hear your musings, but should be sleeping because I have an early appointment and I am very sure sometimes this is what it is meant to be today. Letting things go. Letting things come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25