Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring - @breakoutthecrazy

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Well ladies and gents, we had an amazing show. Both @krystle and I were blown away by the quality of the music this amazing duet brought to the table and could barely contain our composure. I personally had such a blast it might be difficult for me to go to sleep right away, which is why this post is going live right now.




Without further delays....

I present to you.... le Recording!

Sort:  

Man. I kinda feel like I just woke up after having had the best 1st date ever. Without kissing! lol Thanks again for last night. We had such a great time! Thank you thank you thank you!

hahahahahha yes!! i love that description! much love brother

@meno brother I'd love to be on this show man fill me in on discord, nice thing you are doing to promote artiste on here.

Man, do I (((feel))) what you are saying, and I am just now listening. You are so right when I herd you just say on the recording about connecting with people because of sharing from the heart. Love you guys.

Thank you so much for this entire service you provide, @meno and @krystle. BTW, @meno I just sub'd your YouTube channel and liked it from my Positive777 channel. I'm listening now. It's so nice hearing the real people expressing themselves behind the voices of the music and words of here on steemit. I wish I could have been in on the show, but I'm in Italy, but from where you are, and was sleeping when you did the live recording. I can't tell you how much I appreciate the positive vibe you bring to steemit. It's like a blast of fresh air and I'm like ahhhhh. Many Blessings from the heart to all of you.

bene, questa è una grande notizia! Amo la lingua italiana ... Dovresti unirti a noi sulla discord, ho qualcosa da mostrarti!

https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6

Thanks I will. I of course speak Italian, but I'm actually born and raised where you are; so it's not my mother tongue :)

I collect languages... its probably my favorite mental candy.

I do too some over the last more than 3 decades, but it's all been slipping in recent years. I think its sitting in from of this computer way too many hours a day 7 days a week that taking a toll on me. Plus, I'm fasting this week (for health and Vision Quest reasons) and my brain is really in the land of haze these last few days. LOL

WOW!! did I just heard that mysteriously awesome voices., well said sir @meno, Im blown away too with this pretty wonderful voices.. can't stop playing it back 30:00-34:05

isn't it something? you just became an instafan too.. .

wow that was really good...

Congratulations!,@meno Your post has been upvoted by @reachout via the minnowsupport tag


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin
###### Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16