Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring Rock Chick Jen

in #mspwaves6 years ago

Greetings and Salutations my dear Steemians.

We just finished having a blast on MSPWAVES Radio and what do you know? Fun, was independent from Crypto prices. So, while everyone is looking at coinmarketcap wondering why god has forsaken them, we were enjoying the most beautiful of wealths that life has to offer, friendship.



Jen seen her expecting her youngest son, but not that stop her

There, I said it, I said something super horrible. I just told you that you should join Palnet the Home of Minnowsupport and MSPWAVES and take this crypto winter as an opportunity to network and create strong bonds.

Tonight's featured artist was none other than the super talented, super cool: @rockchickjen - And, as you might have guessed it, she rocked it.

Full Recording


A Giant thank you to everyone that came


It was a special night indeed. If you are wondering how does this all work, how do you participate of these amazing shows. The answer is quite simple, you need to get into MSP/PALNET and become part our amazing powerful community.

Until next time my friends




• Do we understand Steem's fungibility?
• Helpienaut Hangout Monday 8/6/18
• Does pool rape actually exist?
• Open Mic Week 96 - Top 5 Selection and Honorable Mentions
• For the lonely ones...
• Waiting for superman to fix STEEM
• Yes, I just unfollowed you
• Why are you really here? - Rant Vlog
• Time traveling is possible

Sort:  

@menO thank you so much for having me on! It was a blast to say the least! And thank you to everyone who came to have a listen as well! So much love to you all!

Wow, I miss that session. 😢😔

Hey buddy, I would love it if you can drop some notice for me via discord before the show next time. I really wanna be at your show. I know you have it all controlled on msp waves. And I would really like to meet new crypto friends, and also learn how you do it over there. I would really appreciate that if you can drop by before the show to inform him next time. Thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84