Songwriter Stop Talk Featuring Dino Romanelli

in #mspwaves6 years ago

It was a beautiful show my friends, hands down. I know that @dinoromanelli and I had a lot of fun and the conversation got really intense, really emotional for the both of us. Of course we all missed @krystle, but she did show up for a second to say hi to everyone right in the middle of the show.



Here is the Full Recording


A Giant thank you to everyone that came


It was a special night indeed. If you are wondering how does this all work, how do you participate of these amazing shows. The answer is quite simple, you need to get into MSP/PALNET and become part our amazing powerful community.

Until next time my friends




https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6


Other posts by yours truly

• Serious Question Moments #667
• Perusing down Memory and Lane
• If the keyboard takes over I want impunity
• Join me Tonight for Songwriter Shop Talk Featuring Dino Romanelli
• Some Youtubers who are failing at Steemin - Do they know why?

Sort:  

I still have to complete the listen. Serena, Dino and I (actually Hector too) were all together in mp3.com forums for at least two years. I am happy their journey is still linked to music. You gotta have a dream to dream.

Thoroughly, I always enjoy your shop talk shows, Meno. This one was especially wonderful and very deep .. I do hope Dino someday gets his own show as well! Thanks for the Wednesday night magic, yet again!

You need to do the show with me one day... i will convince you.

I will, Meno.. : ) Will be months to work up courage... lol .. But sometime if I dont die first, I will do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98