Fan Art - Magic: the Gathering / Avacyn, Angel of Hope

in #mtg6 years ago


Good night friends.

Today's drawing took three days because I only performed it at intervals of approximately three hours, since my son became ill from Friday with vomiting and fever, so I could not abandon my role as a mother and I could not dedicate all the time necessary to finish it before.

Throughout my stay at Steemit, I have seen many publications about the Magic the Gathering universe and being honest with you, I had never known about the game until I got to Steemit and started to know about the cards.

Due to the situation in my country I can not buy the cards since they would be very expensive and that money would help me to continue surviving, but the truth is that I would love to have some cards and I do not think to play because I do not know how to play and if I knew doing so would have no one to play with, but I would love to have them for collection.

Hopefully one day I can have the cards in my hands, meanwhile I'll settle for making some drawings about Magic the Gathering and I hope you like them.

Thank you very much everyone and happy night.


Gif of Drawing Process


Reference Image


fuente

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

felicitaciones, te quedo muy bello, espero que tu hijo mejore del todo, sigue adelante.

Gracias querida @crisbe, afortunadamente ayer ya estaba un poco mejor y hoy amaneció del todo bien.

Woow.. good work girl

Thank you!!!

Hermoso amiga te quedo mejor que el de la carta sobre todo los detalles de la vestimenta me encantan , sigue siempre asi con tus bellas creaciones querida @yanes94.

Gracias querido @katari algo difícil pero feliz con los resultados hehehehe ;)

I love your art, especially the details that you gave to the upper part and the boots, they were very good.

Thank you very much @quamce for your nice support is a work of hours but I am glad to read that you like them.

The more days the more successful my honey.... healthy always you....
And success is always for you...
I like it to see you.. I think I want to meet you more closely...

hehehehe ok, someday ;)

Beautiful details as always!
Hope your son gets better soon.

Thank you very much @djynn today dawned much better and at this time is fine.

Thanks for your support always ;)

Amaziiiiing!!!

Gracias Mor 💕💕💕

Los colores quedaron muy brutales! que materiales usaste?

los colores que uso son los prismacolors premium y escolares... Gracias ;)

Very good drawing of Avacyn. If she ever gets onto the battlefield, it’s pretty tough after that.

Oh honey, I'm sorry for not seeing your comment. What happens is that my internet is very slow and I did not see it until now, thanks for your comment, how nice that you liked it.

I really do not know much about the game, but if you say that, it's because it's really a very powerful card.

I didn't know you have a son! I hope he's doing much better by now.

Yes and you did not congratulate me yesterday in my day. :(

Thanks, and my child is fine.

I didnt know you was a mom. Happy mother day! XD

hehehehe late but sure, thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72