Hello From Snowy Truckee, California!

in #mugshot5 years ago

Alright, I confess, I'm totally procrastinating right now as I should be out clearing the driveway and deck of last night's snow. But it's still snowing and now the wind has really picked up, blowing the snow out of the trees, and creating whiteout conditions where I can't even see the neighbor's house. I have to get the old snowblower going before the day is over or clearing the snow will become incredibly difficult, even with the help from the machine.

I shot this "mug shot" this morning for @priyanarc and @blind-spot's #pbchitchatshow mug shot contest. I'm not sure if it's too late for an official entry but I had some tea this morning, my shirt happened to match my mug, and I jumped at the opportunity get the "mug shot" on my deck. Their post with the mug shot details can be found HERE.

PSX_20190209_123053.jpg

Enough procrastinating... Time to go clear the driveway.

I hope you are all having a great weekend!

Scott Thompson
Scott Shots Photography
portraitandlogo200.jpg

left.gifscottshots.gif



Sort:  

You LEGEND!
How do you do it!?
You made a masterpiece out of...a mug shot?!
I can't believe you had the strength to smile in such weather!

Loving the matching cup and tshirt! <3

Haha! Thanks man! I was only out there long enough to snap a few photos with the phone, then right back inside. But when I came back in, I told my wife "that wasn't smart" lol! Chilly... Glad you liked that mug shot. Cheers!

I love it! Matchy-matchy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Man.......... How?? I mean how ?? Matching tshirt with matching coffee / Tea cup?? Excellent shot with concept.. One of the best shot of mug contest.. what you think @heyhaveyamet , @xcountytravelers and @brittandjosie !!!!!!!!!!!

Haha! The match was luck. I didn't think about it when I got dressed. But when I pulled the mug out of the cabinet I was like, oh yeah... This could be cool... Cheers!

Put a coat on dude! 😂 now get to plowin’ ❄️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! Done with snow removal duties for the day. And yes, I wore a coat while clearing it. Cheers!

Love the mug shot from Scott shot! Hahahahaha

Thanks! Glad you like that one!

i can't believe..... wow this really very sensational mugshot. any great man.

Haha! Thank you @shuvo35!

you look really happy........... nice smile!

Thank you! I do have a love/hate relationship with the snow. Bu I was feeling the love lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10