Media Production Update - Graphic Design and Multimedia Recently Produced by Techblogger

in #multimedia6 years ago (edited)

It is my pleasure to announce that I've been tooling up my skills getting ready for a massive media content blitz in the next few months. I've been exploring different areas of design and digital media creation through practice creating graphic design elements like logos and landing pages, wireframes, videos and I've even branched out into animations.

In this short post, I'd like to quickly share some of my recent work which will ultimately end up in my portfolio and fuel future projects...

Here's a quick look at some pages for a website I've been working on this month:

and

Admittedly I haven't spent as much time on graphic design as I would have liked to in the past few weeks as my focus has been more concentrated on creating copy for clients and working on multimedia projects.

Take a look at the slick intro for @buildteam in the video... What do you think? Yep, I made that...

I also wrote the script, performed the voiceover and produced the video as well.

Creating multimedia is fun and I've really enjoyed polishing skills recently. In future posts I've got some cool new animations and other content to share with readers so stay tuned!

Thanks for dropping by @techblogger!

Source:

MinnowBooster

Sort:  

all the best bro. I hope you will go further in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75