The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 13 Winners! Wood Piles!

in #mundaneart6 years ago (edited)

I am thrilled to present  our latest gallery!  Finally! 


Before we have a closer look at this week's winning entries  here's a  reminder of the other galleries that you've helped to  produce!       
   

  1. Art Exhibit of Manhole Covers!
  2. Your Photographs of Streets!
  3. Damaged Asphalt Gallery
  4. The Tree Bark Virtual Gallery
  5. Mundane Art: Stones
  6. The Mundane as Art: Grass
  7. The Mundane as Art: Rust!
  8. The Mundane as Art: Sand Patterns!
  9. The Mundane as Art: Moss and Lichen!
  10. The Mundane as Art: Ice!
  11. The Mundane as Art:Walls!
  12. The Mundane as Art: Handles And Knobs!


About Our Round 13 Gallery

This gallery shows stacks of wood in all of their glorious variety.
 

Here Are Some Photos Showing All Four Walls of The Gallery






Where Can You See The Gallery?

You can find the gallery on line here for about a week but as usual I've conducted and recorded a guided tour for you! 


These Great Steemers will be getting a 1 Steem prize!



Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets   and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending funds with zero cost!    

The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!  


What Do You Think?


  • How do you like the gallery this time around?
  • Will you be participating in the next round?
  • What other mundane object would you like to see us explore as art? 


I hope that you enjoyed this presentation of The Mundane as Art: Wood Piles! 


Until next time, 
 

@kus-knee (The Old Dog) 


 

Sort:  

bella galleria....belle foto e bella iniziativa!

Ooooh thanks so much my artistic friend from beautiful Sardenia!

Congrats to the winners!! Such a tough choice, but what an incredible art gallery of winning wood pile photos!!

So.. now you don't need to think about next years heating season :D

True. Thanks for your great photos!

Unfortunately I missed this competition, I was a little busy. I enjoyed your choices and I hope to participate next time.

Thanks @kus-knee for the reward :-) Strangely, without thinking about it, both of my last posts contained stacked wood photos.

Another fun contest!

Congrats to the Winners!!!

I am happy to know a good number of them!

Further proof of the immense talent here on Steemit.

Thanks for your time and effort Old Dog!

@jaytaylor @tanata @leylar @anna-mi @axeman
@bluemoon @fajri26 @ileana56 @itchyfeetdonica @jaytaylor
@melinda010100 @kelemandra @maxinpower @patchwork @plasticmars
@lichtblick @realmeandi @roused @spark92 @tomhall

Congratulations all and yes it's the best way to give back to the community what community has given you. you are doing a great job @kus-knee.

Thanks! It is such a fun contest!

Your welcome

Hurray Mel!!!! I think you've been hanging on all the walls so far. Great job!!

Thanks! Not all! I love this contest, though!

me too.....I wasn't organized enough to enter this one.....maybe we'll hang around on a future one :)

A very wonderful gallery of wood
Really very distinctive design
And great photos
I wish you all the best, my friend

How do you like the gallery this time around?

Honestly I must say this is the first gallery, beautifully and intelligently put together. I love the background.

Will you be participating in the next round?

Yeah. I’d love my creation to be featured in this hall of fame

What other mundane object would you like to see us explore as art?

Will be thinking about this and will definitely get back with the Answer.

Thanks for sharing my friend

wooow realyy very creative and wonderfull design nice to see it thanks for sharing keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30