The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane as Art Round 15 Winners! Fence Posts!

in #mundaneart5 years ago (edited)


I am thrilled to present  our latest gallery!  Finally! 
 

Before we have a closer look at this week's winning entries  here's a   reminder of the other galleries that you've helped to  produce!       
  

  1. Art Exhibit of Manhole Covers!
  2. Your Photographs of Streets!
  3. Damaged Asphalt Gallery
  4. The Tree Bark Virtual Gallery
  5. Mundane Art: Stones
  6. The Mundane as Art: Grass
  7. The Mundane as Art: Rust!
  8. The Mundane as Art: Sand Patterns!
  9. The Mundane as Art: Moss and Lichen!
  10. The Mundane as Art: Ice!
  11. The Mundane as Art:Walls!
  12. The Mundane as Art: Handles And Knobs!
  13. The Mundane as Art: Wood Piles!
  14. The Mundane as Art: Tires!


About Our Round 15 Gallery 


This gallery shows fence posts in an amazing variety of conditions and shapes. From rusted to rotted, from simple to complex!
 

Here Are Some Photos Showing All Four Walls of The Gallery





Where Can You See The Gallery?


You can find the gallery here for or about a week but as usual I've conducted and recorded a guided tour for you! 


Thanks to all of you for making this video presentation possible!


Here Are The Winners In Their Full Glory!


Clockwise from top left:



Clockwise from top left:



Clockwise from top left:



Clockwise from top left:



Clockwise from top left:



Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending  funds with zero cost!     

The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!  
 

What Do You Think?


  • How do you like the gallery this time around?
  • Will you be participating in the next round?
  • What other mundane object would you like to see us explore as art? 


I hope that you enjoyed this presentation of The Mundane as Art: Fence Posts! 
 

Until next time, 

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)  

Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

It is incredibly great place. @kus-knee I am contributing to Steemit with my photos. I hope you check my blog and we will be a friend...

You should enter your photos in one of my contests. There is another one running now.

I love the gallery ! I'm really happy to be "up on the wall" with all the great photos! I'm really old fashioned and an art geek i guess but i always think of how photos and art will look "up on a wall"

I will definitely participate again

Glad to have you! I'll try and get the prizes out today if possible.

Thank you for this Old Dog!
and thanks for the nice surprise in my wallet!

Congrats to all the winners!

Thank you @kus-knee for the feature and prize! Another beautiful gallery tour! I have to say it again - this is a great creative way to showcase the photo works.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's been fun. Thanks for joining us!

WOW I'm amazed with such a great photos on that wall, and I'm also amazed how professional and serious you made this contest. I never expected this 3D gallery and video of all the winners.
This was my first time and I'm surly going to participate again.
Thank you and your dedication to this contest.

My pleasure. Thanks for joining in the fun. I have other contests that r still open for entry as well.

The photos are fascinating by themselves and it is an artform thta is ready-made by nature @kus-knee
I am just wishing that I can contribute to your games though.

Can you ask a family member or friend to take a picture for you?

Maybe I can @kus-knee it is a good idea.

@kus-knee, I've watched the video and here i want to say that, this Artistic Tour was amazing and your idea to come up with this 3D Display of art pieces is awesome. Keep up this artistic work. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks so much for your visit, your support and your kind words!

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Wonderful result! Complimenti :-D

A compliment from an artist like you is WOW!

Resteemed!

Congrats to all the participants!

Just look at the depth of talent this blockchain has! I just love these Mundane Art contests! Such a great way to build community! Of course I respect you time and energy you put into this project Old Dog.

Funny enough, I was at an actual art gallery yesterday called the Detroit Institute of Art. I will be posting many blogs about it, but I bring it up here to say our art gallery is so cool looking it is just like the real thing!! Well done Old Dog.

Thanks so much for your kindness, positive attitude and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74