The Old Dog Presents: The Mundane As Art Round 16.....Stairs. Winners!

in #mundaneart5 years ago (edited)

Yes I know, I know, I'm late! It's been 10 days since this round has closed! I don't have time today to create a virtual gallery but I'd still like to present the winners to you.


All of the entrants listed below will receive 1 Steem each!

Here is My Favorite One!


Everyone that I showed this photo to that that it was awesome. Way to go @bigsambucca!

Here Are The Rest of The Top Five!


I'll call this stairs in space as photographed by @tonyz!


@cryptocurator used a well framed monochrome shot to present this dramatic shot!


Thanks to @lichtblick for this cool shot! 


There so much to see here in this industrial looking shot by @gruntu!


Here Are The Rest of The Top 20!


First we have a group of nine starting from the top left photo's by:



The Four Below Are All Long And Impressive!


Here we have from top left shots by: @joshman, @nikosnitza, @phortun and @usagi-alis


The Final Two Are In Stark Contrast to Each Other!


Colorful and flowing by @itchyfeetdonica contasted with monochrome and geometric by @constantshots!


So There You Have The Winners From Round 16!


Payments will go out in the next 24 hours so watch your wallets  and let's all continue to be amazed by the possibility of sending   funds with zero cost!      

The Graphene blockchains are the world's best! Fast, furious and we can scale! Feel the pride, feel the joy and experience the power of our Steem blockchain!  


I hope that you enjoyed this presentation of The Mundane as Art: Stairs!
 


Until next time, 
 

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)  


Let's Succeed Together!

Sort:  

@kus-knee,
Wow a collection of wonderful stairs! I missed this mundane art round!

Cheers~

Sorry you missed it. There is another contest going on now.

I agree with you. The first place is a decent photo. Moreover, it is so interesting you can write a story from it. Thank you, congratulations to all the winners

Yes the first shot is really awesome!

Thank you for your kind words @magnata :)))))

Wow, lucky me. That is so awesome.
Thank you very much :-)
Resteemed :-)

@lichtblick I like your winnin entry shot!
very unique!
love the perspective!

Well deserved and as they say: "You can't win if you don't enter!"

Thank you very much, @kus-knee, I'm flattered to have my photography among the best and there were so many excellent photos. :)

I'm so happy that you joined in the fun!

Thank you! Great photos everyone!

Thanks for entering. Payment has gone out!

Thank you! It's was a fun theme :)


Everything is okay! 👌


You received an automatic vote, because I believe in you and I love what you create! ;)

A huge hug from @amico! 🤗

I love promoting !sbi status

Hi @amico!

  • you have 148 units and 510 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 3100960808353 or 2.365 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.473 $


    Did you know Steem Basic Income has a Quality Policy?

Thanks a lot!

thank you! and congratulation to all winners :)

Thanks for entering. Payment has gone out!

Wow, thank you so much!
Enjoyed the contest!

Thanks for entering. Payment has gone out!

These are all lovely and nice Stairs photos with unique design @kus-knee

Thanks a lot!

Great. Anc i love that @lichtblick own also

Yes he did a great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83