Mexican Murals - Axolotl in the Parque Lira

in #murals5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Mexican Murals - Axolotl in the Parque Lira


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

Damn - I LOVE axolotls! What an incredibly colorful and creative world you live in.

Shared to the @c-squared curation community for you. x


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Oh, there are Axolotls everywhere round here. At least on the walls. Just wait till my next post. It seems like they all wanted to be in this post, even after I published it, so I gotta make a new one, just for them!

The mexican murals posts always a pain in the arse for me @stortebeker becoz.. I wonder ehy can't I find something beautiful like that in my neighborhood 😊 I like the first snap.. the octopus has beautiful eyes.

Oh, I'm sorry to hear. But is that true??? Before I used to look for murals (to make posts on Steem, of course) I never even knew how many of them there were, all around me, everywhere. Not just in Mexico, but in Canada, New Zealand, all over the place. Are you sure there are no cool looking wall paintings in your area? Should I come over and check? ;-)

Hahaha... I found one 2 years ago at the border wall between the complex and the village, but when I check on it few days ago...it's all gone! People burnt the waste under the murals😯 and I seen a lot murals around the neighborhood, but it's nothing to compare with what I seen about murals in mexico or canada.

Hmmm... that sounds sad, but I don't think it has to be. If you took a pic of even the smallest, most insignificant mural, and posted it here, I'm sure it would attract interest. At least I know I'd vote for it!

Que increíble pieza de arte, me encanta el muralismo y por su puesto con temática mexicana!! saludos

Very impressive work. I like the colors and detail.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=stortebeker
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=mexican-murals-axolotl-in-the-parque-lira


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

You enjoyed that walk in the best way, these murals are very beautiful. There are great artists in México, applause for them.

Votado por el trail @team-mexico
Servidor en Discord TeamMexicoPRO ¡Te esperamos!

Delegaciones para @team-mexico ¡Ayúdanos a crecer!

10 SP - 25 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 150 SP- Mas información.
teammexico (1).png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29