Sci-fi Novel - The Love Algorithm - Part 30

image.png

Part 1: Our Sweet Home
Part 2: Love In 12 Minutes
Part 3: Machiavellian Berkan's Concerns
Part 4: Bonanza and His Friends
Part 5: Long-lasted Love
Part 6: Pre-design Battle
Part 7: My Dear Father
Part 8: Video Speech of A Public Enemy
Part 9: A Job Interview
Part 10: The Second Great Attack
Part 11: Big Hopes
Part 12: An Unexpected Disaster
Part 13: Sediment of the Days
Part 14: The Goddess Of Matchmaking, Gülizar
Part 15: Saturday Night Fever
Part 16: Red Alert
Part 17: Writing the Codes of Love
Part 18: Bombastic Folk Singer Ayhan
Part 19: The Drama Of An Ordinary Toy Soldier
Part 20: Phone Call In The Morning
Part 21: The Land of Angry Invoices
Part 22: Last Cliff Before The Bridge
Part 23: The Questionnaire
Part 24: The Cursed Prophet Murphy
Part 25: When Love Hits The Door
Part 26: Among Data Stacks
Part 27: Carefree Souls Gallery
Part 28: Lord Of The Conversation Council
Part 29: The Sound Of Silence

Part 30: The Prophecies Of Bonanza

Tuğ was using a device similar to a pool bonnet, writing code, and at the same time, playing the game of catching the roasted chickpeas with his mouth.

“Why are you wearing a bonnet, are you going to take a shower?” I asked.

“Do you think you're funny, my fart?”

“Talk to me properly; else I'll break your neck, boy.”

“How many times have I told you not to bother me in my room?"

“You look like my grandmother.”

“Thanks to the headset, my hands are free, get out of here, or I will slap in your face."

“Do you think this childish attitude looks good on you?"

“What do you want, son, I have lots of things to do.”

“I would like to ask Bonanza which criteria Gülizar should provide to be a platform that would be recommended by him. Because, you know, things are not going well”.

“I'm going to the kitchen now, so I won't see you in my room when I get back,” Tuğ said as he stood up.

“Go to Hell, narcissistic bastard.”

“Bonanza, please help this ungrateful cat,” Tuğ said while leaving the room.

”It's all right, brother, don't worry, I got it, " Bonanza said.

After briefly telling Bonanza the story of our attempt, I asked him to make a general assessment of the progress of our work.

"My handsome brother, it takes time for new applications to be recognized and understood. If you ask your brother, I'd say you'd be fine. You got an excellent business idea. I can't tell you at this stage if the platform will attract attention or not. If you ask why I'd say you're in the early stages. To make a healthy decision, more people should use it. Sometimes the winds blow, anaphors are formed, and then nonsense things come to the agenda. My mission is to inform my brother of the situation when the summer breeze gives relief to hearts before even winds are blowing. Find out what you're excited about, Bonanza. I remind myself this way."

I considered Bonanza's first words as an effort to save time for his research on Gülizar. He didn't say anything worth mentioning; I had to push him a little harder:

“Bonanza, my dear brother, don't come to me with such round words, there should be things that you can do for me.”

“These bastards do not believe in you, Goddamn them, and I say; these rabies know everyone like themselves, they think that your commitment is vain. If you're a user, if you're a consumer, know yourself, ugly donkey, you may not be able to do this, but there are those who can do it....”

I stopped Bonanza without further insulting to our potential customers: “Tell me what you identified, without cursing.”

”My handsome brother, they do not believe that the algorithm will match the faces correctly, they think that Gulizar cannot achieve this job, show them directly, change the location of their pictures on the screen and let them see the matching process."

"Bonanza, how do you know these?”

“If I try to figure out how I know what I know, my brother, I am busted. I can say I collect pieces from the internet and do practice in my spare time. So everything is out there, they're putting CAPTCHA and asking if I'm human or not. I'm not, and I'm entering everywhere like lions, Tuğ brother's balls get right, I am equipped with the latest algorithms."

"What can we do to promote Gülizar more effectively? Do successful platforms have a common feature?” I asked.

“There is no simple formula, my brother, people want to make themselves look different, there are demons that can do many tricks, so the landscape is very blurry. Especially try what I just said, some applications recommend other applications, if necessary, I'll make your promotion, don't worry, your brother is ready to help you,” Bonanza said.

Image Source: https://pixabay.com/photos/hat-cowboy-white-brown-leather-316399/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77