Museum shop + writing

in #museum5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a beautiful piece for sale at the British museum only £600 i took this picture when I visited there they have so many wonderful things to see and buy InShot_20190606_133414879.jpg
Right now about palnet.io it's looking really good I can't wait to see what they do next I've seen loads of people talking about promoting steemit dtube and the other sites connected so I started to promote them on my twitter page @kgakakillerg2 I'm going to start sharing content on their daily and try my best to get people to sign up I already have a few people interested I will also start promoting on my Instagram @kgakakillerg mainly direct messaging on Instagram I know a few famous people I've sent them invitations to join hopefully they do and hopefully they tell people they know thanks for reading and viewing this post I really hope you liked it if you did leave a big fat like and share thanks again hope you all have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86