Mushroom Growers Beta Version 1.0

in #mushrooms6 years ago

The first time that i tried to culture mushroom was a failure, I took everything as eating a piece of cake. But the process has taught me allot of things.

  1. Never assume to be successful.
  2. Never skip or rush a process.
  3. Be patient.
  4. Be more patient and never loss hope.
  5. Focus in the process not in the result.20180523_152229.jpg

As result my experiment has paid off. At first I am doing it as a hobby but I want to turn it as a business.
20180519_172840.jpg

Sort:  

@cgmushroom, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @cgmushroom! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70