Sort:  

Nive collaboration between two talented artists, enjoyed thevharmonies and the slightlybominous dar cadence to it...
Sigh we can't be always running yet somehow we do sometimes. Until we realize we need to catch some air

Killer collaboration! That guitar is like the icing on the already delicious cake..... I kinda get the urge to play some simple drums to it... it may clutter it though. Sounds great! Top job 👍

Thanks!
I think the subtle application of drums could be interesting with this song.

I think that'd be a great idea @thomasrobertgent!!! She did killer on this one man! I loved it!!!! @amberyooper our voices sound so amazing together! \m/

Thank you! I thought so also! Any time you want a harmony vocal, just let me know. :-)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Sounds great, guys! I apparently missed Jen’s original post, so I had to go back and listen to it as well. This turned out very nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73