"Music Man Departure"

Look out world, for I'm heading your way.
Don't try to stop me, I just cannot stay.
The day is waiting; the music to begin
So listen for my footsteps,
My heart's In the wind

"Music Man Departure"

by
Jerry E Smith
©3/5/17
Tube modified
I will be leaving shortly to wend my way across the frozen wastelands
Of Atlanta's suburbs, to go play for one of my favorite venues;
The Phoenix of Tucker.

!steemitworldmap 33.847903 lat -84.213859 long d3scr




These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks





Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=jerrytsuseer
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=music-man-departure


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09