I introduce you my song, tamGO - Yo Contigo Ft. Táctico Ayala [Official Video]

in #music6 years ago

I present my song titled "Yo contigo" interpreted next to my brother TamGO. I invite you to join our Youtube channels, "Tactico Ayala Te Ve" and "Tamgo TV"

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Damn good song here. Welcome and keep it up. Spread the word to all your friends and loved ones so we can grow this amazing platform together.

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Me gusto la cancion, espero oir otras ^^

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @smartplayer
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Wow!
I hope your song will rock.
Upvoted

Love it me gusto Bueno !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73