We invite you for the next year 🎶📢✌

in #music6 years ago

As I've already mentioned, the last two days I spent at the UP TO DATE Festival held in my city (Up2d8 / UTDF) 2018, and earlier for several months I accompanied the wonderful team that formed it during some preparatory works. And they had many to do - promoting events in various major Polish cities. New soundsystem Pozdro Techno 🎶📢 This year, 4 scenes and 52 artists were waiting for everyone. For this add gastro zone, shops, leisure zone, cinema and other attractions. Great action "Send a postcard to Grandma." The atmosphere itself was also amazing - thousands of smiling, kind people connected by music ❤ It was beautiful, I recommend this experience to everyone. And for the team I have only words of respect!

Who ever heard of UTDF? ✅ Maybe someone of you were here (not necessarily this year)? ✅
I invite everyone on behalf of the Organizers for the next year. Knowing this team, it will be even better! And from that I know the festival from the first edition, believe me that I know what I am saying 🔝🆒👏

I attach my mini photo report from this "festival" po for better photos and more information, I am sending you to the official UTDF website www.uptodate.pl
Facebook
www.facebook.com/UpToDateFestival/
Instagram
@uptodatefestiwal
snapchat
@utdfest

UP2D8.jpg

Peace Love Unity Respect
AdaZone

📷 @adazone

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79