Presentación en los Caobos / Performance in the Caobos

in #music5 years ago

46521777_364619980778389_1895323274783490048_o.jpg

Hola Steemians, he estado más de un mes sin hacer publicaciones porque he estado muy ocupada, estuve ensayando de lunes a sábado para la presentación que se realizó en el Parque los Caobos el día 17 de noviembre , después de la presentación hemos tenido otras presentaciones en lo cual me ha quitado tiempo para grabar, debido que llego a mi hogar a altas horas de la noche y necesito contar con la luz del sol también para grabar, tengo un repertorio de piano principal que estudiar.

Hi Steemians, I've been more than a month without making posts because I've been very busy, I was rehearsing from Monday to Saturday for the performance that took place at Parque los Caobos on November 17, after the performance we had other performances that took me time to record something, because I arrive at my home late at night and I need to count on sunlight to record too, I have a main piano repertoire to study.

En la presentación contamos con artistas invitados como Lion Lázaro que canta De que vale amar, Rodrigo Mendoza cantante de La Dimensión Latina, Juan Sabor, etc. Valió la pena el esfuerzo, aunque no fueron muchas personas, se disfrutó un montón y Globovisión nos hizo una reseña, aquí les traigo un vídeo de lo que fué ese día.

In the performance we have guest artists like Lion Lázaro who sings De que vale amar, Rodrigo Mendoza singer of La Dimensión Latina, Juan Sabor, etc. It was worth the effort, although there were not many people, it was enjoyed a lot and Globovisión made us an interview, here I bring you a video of what was that day.

Me disculpo si el audio no es muy bueno y disculpen mis caras feas en el vídeo.

I apologize if the audio is not very good and excuse my ugly faces in the video.

Cabe destacar que también estoy tocando gaita zuliana. Es la primera vez que estoy tocando en un grupo de gaita al igual que mi amigo @luchoadolfo, somos los más jóvenes pero con muchas ganas de aprender.

It should be noted that I am also playing zuliana gaita. It's the first time I'm playing in a gaita group like my friend @luchoadolfo, we are the youngest but eager to learn.

46494598_257078184981203_5771306409295609856_n.jpg

Sort:  

Resteemed, your post will appear in the next curation with a SBD/STEEM share for you!


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86