Si tu no estás | Aida Rojas (original song) by @aidarojaswriter

in #music5 years ago


Hello dear steemians!

Happy to be here, as always, showing you a song that I wrote. I wrote this song like seven months ago (Oh, I feel like it was yesterday!). This song reminds me of when I moved from Caracas and started living in Barquisimeto, this was my first song written in this new city.

Si tu no estás ( If you're not here)

English Lyrics:

I can't give more than I can
my thoughs are killing me slowly
I can't think in possibilities of fell in love
with someone I just I can't

The memories of your voice
And your lips without kissing me
Are breaking me slowly
time weighs me
You are in my dreams and I can't
If you're not here, if you're not here

I'm always asking about what you do,
If you're happy, if you think about me
And I see how you listen to the songs that I wrote
Thinking of you
and to you

(Chorus)

I don't want to be more than a memory with no touch
I can't wait, I can't wait.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great one

oh thanks! music heals your soul <3

lol this is my slogan
and you're welcome

So beautiful. Really. 💜🧡💜🧡💜🧡

like youuu!

Eres una gran steemians que nos regala un talento único.

espanol es mucho mejor :-D jaja.
Lady gaga decia una vez: "you have to scream out your soul every time you sing" dont whisper... Scream! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87