This is it | Michael Jackson (cover) by @aidarojaswriter

in #music5 years ago


Oh, I really love this song, I really love this cover and I really love this work!

This is what a work team looks like. We wanted to record this song and it was a big and amazing experience in a vocal level (I know, I'll keep working in some vocal stuff and I'm planning to make snaps videos of my vocal advances) in a production level and instrumental level. It couldn't be possible without the help and support of my best friend @exzorltg, thanks! You're always supporting me to keep doing amazing things (as you use to do).

I'm really happy to share you my work as musician through Dtube platform to show part of my days and my dreams. Yes; i'm looking for my album (it's recording, but we gonna talk about it very soon), and I'm looking for keep doing covers, original music and quality content for my followers and my blog.

Thanks for watching!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Creo que la magia que transmite tu voz es algo que muchísimas personas deberían conocer y admirar tanto como yo lo hago, porque no es usual toparte con tanta belleza en un mismo lugar, gracias por llenar esta hermosa plataforma de buen contenido musical, ya sean tus performances o tus trabajos de investigación, eres increíble @aidarojaswriter.

¡Felicidades!

¡Este post ha sido seleccionado para ser votado en la iniciativa #Venelove, una iniciativa que durará dos semanas y constará de un pequeño apoyo desde mi cuenta personal con una hermosa delegación de 10.000 SP de parte de @tarekadam para llevar cariño y apoyo a talentos venezolanos. ¡Gracias por traernos tan buen contenido!

5lneC-I0_400x400.jpg

¡Sigamos haciendo que la rueda gire!

sounds good. but take english classes please :-D because micheal jackson had very good accentuation. check out james morrison cover "man in the mirror" :-)

Aida cantas genial!

Your post has received some love from @autovoters, account managed by @salvao :)

Felicidades. Seguimos el voto de @ilazrmusic para apoyar en su labor de curación, que busca recompensar el talento venezolano, gracias a una delegación que obtuvo de @tarekadam hasta el 18 de noviembre.

Un muy buen cover. Felicidades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17