"Dry Wine" - original song

in #music6 years ago


totally new one :)

Lyrics:
The time goes as it did before
but I'm standing where I am
one step further and I may fall
but I'm ot sure anyway

What is the thing that keeps me in place
or is it just me holding the past
I can only try looking up to the space
'cause I'm still like brass cast

I talk to much but I can't tell enough
but who can even hear me
I build around walls I cannot ruff
impossible to be seen

And how can the life be sweeter
when all that you drink is just a dry wine?
what if I told you it all is bitter
but our desires make it luscious for a while?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful!!! Your really talented. I like the music and your lyrics!!!

thank you :)

We are providing same service as resteem.bot in cheap price.
Send just 0.100 steem dollar or 0.100 steem to resteem post.

great performance...... love it.....

Hi how are you? Really amazing performance, i am in love! A really beautiful voice, a nice reverb and a guitar - you are perfect :) And the song is hauntingly beautiful. Keep up the great work i want to hear more ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Wow gratki tak dużych upvote :)

Zasłużyła na to

Brzmi świetnie. Masz piękny głos. :)

Dzięki! cieszę się, że się podoba :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00