Featured Artist - @inthenow

in #music5 years ago
Hello,

As announced two weeks ago, every Friday I will be featuring an artist or initiative on Steem for artists and will upvote it with a bot for 5SBD. Yeah, that's my choice because there was somebody who bitched why I did not give everything. I give as much as I like, and when the person receives that is pleased and motivated I am glad and happy.

This week I came across someone who produces music himself and also supports the music community here on Steem. He started a challenge 2 days ago which I would like to support. The user I'm talking about is @inthenow.

Details of the challenge can be found in the@inthenow post lesen.

It is a multiplatform Challenge. I see the advantage in that those who want to participate somehow hear about Steem even if they are on other platforms. The other platforms need a bit more until they catch up Steem.

I like such challenges because you can discover really cool artists. I think that one day own labels will be created on Steem and will try to market the top singers.

How do you see that? Would you support something like that?



Hallo,

wie schon vor zwei Wochen angekündigt, werde ich jeden Freitag einen Künstler oder Initiative auf Steem für Künstler mit einem Bot für 5SBD. Ja, das ist meine Wahl weil es gab jemand der gemeckert hat warum ich nicht alles gebe. Ich gebe so viel wie ich mag, und wenn der das empfängt sich freut und wird davon motiviert bin ich froh.

Diese Woche bin ich auf jemanden gestoßen der selber Musik produziert und auch die Musik Community hier auf Steem unterstützt. Er hat vor 2 Tagen eine Challenge angeküdigt die ich gerne unterstützen möchte. Es ist die Rede über @inthenow.

Die Details zur Challenge kann man ins @inthenow post lesen.

Es handelt sich um ein Multiplatformes Challenge. Ich sehe den Vorteil darin das die die Teilnehmen möchten irgendwie von Steem hören auch wenn sie auf andere Platformen sind. Die andere brauchen noch ein bisschen was bis die Steem einholen.

Solche Challenges mag ich weil man kann richtig coole Künstler entdecken. Ich denk das eines Tages eigene Labels auf Steem entstehen werden und versuchen die Top Sänger zu vermarkten.

Wie sieht ihr das? Würdet ihr so was unterstützen?


image.png


discord.gif

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77